Contact

4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 

Phone: 206.855.4300

Fax: 206.855.4301

Email: info@islandwood.org

Conferences, Meetings & Retreats

Amanda Gainer, Event Sales Coordinator, 206.855.4350, amandag@islandwood.org

Community Events

Christina Doherty, Community Education Coordinator 206.855.4384, christinad@islandwood.org

Graduate Programs

Theresa Song, Education for Environment & Community Graduate Program Coordinator 206.855.4369, theresas@islandwood.org

Julia Nestor, Urban Environmental Education Graduate Program Coordinator 520.869.9936, julian@islandwood.org

 

 

 

 

 

Brightwater Center

Program Inquiries 206.263.8866

Kate Bedient, Director of Urban Programs, 206.263.9524, kateb@islandwood.org

Derek Jones, Urban Programs Coordinator, 206.263.8866, derekj@islandwood.org

 

Mailing address:

Brightwater/IslandWood, 22509 St. Route 9 SE Woodinville, WA 98072

Urban School Programs

Program Inquiries 206.855.7070

Brad Street, IslandWood Urban Programs Manager, 206.855.7073, brads@islandwood.org

 

Mailing address:

IslandWood, 810 Third Ave., Suite 236, Seattle WA 98104

Kitchen

Jim White, Executive Chef and Director of Food and Beverage - 206.855.4319, jimw@islandwood.org

Press

Kristine Jimenez, Director of Communications, 206.855.4344, kristinej@islandwood.org

School Overnight Program

Joan Hutchinson, SOP Registrar 206.855.4305, joanh@islandwood.org

Tours/Volunteering

Mary Meier, Volunteer Program Manager, 206.855.4361, marym@islandwood.org

Weddings

Kaitlin Parker, Event Sales Associate, 206.855.4347, kaitlinp@islandwood.org